Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 09 SEP 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh **BENCH NO-1**

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 50

SERIAL 01 to 12 - REPLY

SERIAL 13 to 28 - CA, LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 29 to 40 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 41 to 50 - HEARING DIRECTIONS

NOTE: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Sep 2024 to 30 Sep 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_MzUwODU2NGOtNzUwYi00MjBiLWFiNGltMDc2ZWM0_Zjl3M2E1%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49acb713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 415 403 133 364 Passcode: gyLQam

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	Case Wing A = Army
					/TA	AF = Air Force
	0.444- 6000					N = Navy
1	OA 1445 of 2023	Major Pramila Singh	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Tunit Walia Sr	Α
		(Retd)	and others		PC	
2	OA 1595 of 2023	Col Neeraj Gupta	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Anupama	Α
		(Retd)	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Sharma, Sr PC	
3	OA 1618 of 2023	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India	Chetan Sood	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
4	OA 260 of 2024	Daya Nand	Union of India	Jai Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
5	OA 264 of 2024	Darpan Sood	Union of India	Navjot Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
			and others	Bhatti		
6	OA 265 of 2024	Jagir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
7	OA 269 of 2024	Brig Rohit Datta (Retd)	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
8	OA 270 of 2024	Major Arunima Sehgal	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
		(Retd)	and others		DSGI	
9	OA 274 of 2024	Rajeshwar Parmar	Union of India	SS Pathania	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
10	OA 286 of 2024	Prabhjot Daveta	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Satinder Singh,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
11	OA 297 of 2024	Mukhtiar Sigh	Union of India	BS Sehgal	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others		DSGI	
12	OA 301 of 2024	Ram Chand	Union of India	Abhimanyu	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	Α
			and others	Sharma	DSGI	
13	CA 58 of 2023 in	Suo Moto, AFT (RB)	Maj Gen Ashok	Court at its own	KK Bheniwala, Sr	Α
	MA (E) 2336 of	Chandigarh	Singh,YSM, SM,	Motion	PC	
	2019 in OA 1136		ADGPS-4, IHQ			
	of 2017		of MoD			

14	CA 59 of 2023 in MA (E) 531 of 2020 in OA 2142 of 2016	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
15	MA 146 & 147 of 2024 in OA 1053 of 2021	Union of India and others	Gurmail Singh	FS Virk Sr PC	DP Gill	A
16	MA 490 & 491 of 2024 in OA 2476 of 2017	Union of India and others	Sham Singh	Rajni Narula Sr PC	None	А
17	MA 1855 of 2023 and MA (E) 168 of 2022 in OA 2618 of 2012	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India & Others	Ashok Bhardwaj	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 382 of 2022 in OA 811 of 2020	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surajmal Kundu	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	Α
19	MA 204 of 2024 in MA(E) 2080 of 2018 in OA 3520 of 2012	Hardial Singh	Union of India and others	Jigyasa Tanwar	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
20	MA (E) 2336 of 2019 in OA 1136 of 2017	Daya Nand Mehla	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 531 of 2020 in OA 2142 of 2016	Jagdish Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А
22	MA (E) 753 of 2024 in OA 1836 of 2022	Nanu Ram Saini	Union of India & Others	Yogesh Rana	Ashok Kanwal CGC	Α
23	MA (E) 926 of 2022 in OA 542 of 2020	Jaswant Singh	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	А
24	MA (E) 105 of 2024 in OA 1023 of 2019	Ex Sgt Sanjeev Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jagdeep Jaswal	KK Yogi CGC	AF
25	MA (E) 155 of 2024 in OA 1426 of 2020	Kuldip Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
26	MA (E) 209 of 2024 in OA 1172 of 2021	Nishan Singh	Union of India & Others	Divyadeep Walia	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	Α
27	MA (E) 1169 of 2022 in OA 334 of 2018	Smt Rukmini Devi	Union of India & Others	RS Kalkal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	Α
28	MA (E) 134 of 2024 in OA 480 of 2016	Harbans Singh	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
29	OA 1726 of 2020	Ex HFO Jagir Singh	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	AF
30	OA 1661 of 2021	Col (TS) Avinash Thakur (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rahul Verma, CGC	А

31	OA 245 of 2022	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India	Jai Singh	Hitesh Sood,	Α
31	OA 245 01 2022	Sukriwinder Singh	and others	Jai Siligii	CGC	A
32	OA 778 of 2022	Kuldeep K Bali	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
52	OA 110 01 2022	Ruideep R Ball	and others	(Retd)	Alt Julia, Ol 1 O	A
33	OA 1720 of 2022	Lt Col Amit Gupta	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	NC Nahata, Sr	A
00	071 1720 012022	(Retd)	and others	Navacep olligii	PC	Α.
34	OA 1403 of 2022	Ranjit Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Sandeep Gupta,	Α
01	071 1400 01 2022	Tranja omgn	and others	Vo Baawai	CGC	,,
35	OA 312 of 2023	Sukhjit Singh	Union of India	DS Jaswal	Anupama	Α
	07.1012 012020		and others	Do odoma.	Sharma Sr PC	, ,
36	OA 508 of 2023	Sunny Devel	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Rubinia Sharma,	Α
		, , , ,	and others		CGC	
37	OA 931 of 2023	Ex MC MECH-II, Priya	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Tunit Walia Sr	N
		Ranjan	and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
38	OA 258 of 2024	MWO (HFO) Swaran	Union of India	Kripa Shankar	KK Bheniwala, Sr	AF
		Singh Sidhu	and others	·	PC	
39	OA 1603 of 2023	Lt Col Rajeev Bhatt	Union of India	Chetan Sood	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
		(Retd)	and others		PC	
40	OA 288 of 2024	Chhaju Ram	Union of India	HS Sandhu	Anupama	Α
			and others		Sharma, Sr PC	
41	MA 2227 of 2023	Union of India and	Ex JWO	Sonia Sharma	None	AF
	RA 82 of 2023 in	others	Prakash Singh	Sr PC		
	OA 233 of 2020					
42	OA 652 of 2020	Manohar Singh	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
43	OA 911 of 2020	Gajanand Singh	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Mukesh	Α
			and others		Kaushik, Sr PC	
44	OA 1464 of 2020	Nirdip Singh	Union of India	Col Jasbir Singh	KK Bheniwala,	Α
4-	0.4.4.13		and others	(Retd)	Sr PC	
45	OA (Appeal)	Surender Singh	Union of India	Balwinder Singh	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
40	1597 of 2020	Mahandan O' - I	and others	ID Observed	Sr PC	Δ
46	OA 345 of 2021	Mahender Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr	Α
47	OA 1720 -£ 0000	Taiindar Cicab	and others	DN Oibs	PC Covito	Λ
47	OA 1732 of 2022	rejinder Singn	Union of India	RN Ojha	Savita	Α
			and others		Chaudhary, Sr	
10	OV 382 of 3033	Joowa Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	PC Poini Norula, Sr	٨
48	OA 385 of 2023	Jeewa Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
49	OA 1967 of 2023	Ex MWO (HFO)	and others Union of India	Narender Singh	PC Rahul Verma,	AF
43	OA 1307 01 2023	Ramphal Dahiya	and others	Kamboj	CGC	Λſ
50	OA 287 of 2024	Kamail Singh	Union of India	HS Sandhu	MM Pandey,	A
30	07 201 01 2024	naman omgn	and others	i io Gariana	CGC	А
	<u>i </u>		and ouicis		000	

Section officer 06-Sep-24